Dylan Says “Hey ECMP355!”

Sorry to everyone who didn’t get to see this shout-out from Bob Dylan, but the codes for this video have suddenly stopped working in my blog, even though I didn’t make any changes.  I tried replacing them, but with no luck.  If anyone knows a little about embedded codes, could they help to explain this?  Can codes expire?  Normally, I would delete this post to keep my blog looking tidy, but I’m hoping it some responses to this post can help me learn a little more before I place codes from other sites in future posts.

6 responses

  1. Tera

    Hey that was pretty cool. For a minute I thought this guy actually made the video ha ha. I think I will try this it looks like fun, thanks for posting!

    March 5, 2008 at 4:51 pm

  2. nicolelittle

    I wish Bob Dylan would make videos just for me. Now that would be awesome.

    March 5, 2008 at 6:57 pm

  3. carlyjayesmith

    I would be ever envious of you if Bob Dylan made personal videos for you! That was sweet though I have never seen that before.

    March 6, 2008 at 12:27 am

  4. Katherine Moore

    I made one of these videos for my friend!! They are so fun to make! And I also wish that Bob would make a video for me, I would probably pass out !!!

    March 6, 2008 at 3:45 am

  5. jessscheuer

    OMG BOB DYLAN MADE YOU A VIDEO? CRAZY

    March 12, 2008 at 6:18 am

  6. nicolelittle

    As we were saying, we wish! You can make your own at http://www.dylanmessaging.com/create
    but I don’t know how reliable the site is.

    March 12, 2008 at 5:28 pm

Leave a Reply

