Concerns on Comments

This is mostly just a note to my former ECMP class.  I’ve been leaving comments on your blogs on another computer, which I believe hasn’t been working.  Sorry guys, I’ve been trying to give feedback, but you know how technology can be sometimes.  I used to be able to leave comments from that computer, but it has a filter on the internet content for my younger sisters, which has recently started to block things on blogs.  I’ll try to remember what comments I’ve been making, and re-post some of them.  Sorry again everyone.

Leave a Reply

