Music in Regina

…And I’m back in the blogging world! Huzzah! Look forward to many more posts here and some updates to the design coming soon. As I’m going on internship in the fall, I’m hoping to share some of my arts ed discoveries here, as well as use this as a tool to ask for some feedback and help!

Today, I just wanted to share some of the wonderful local music that’s going on. My friend Peter recently shared with me a duet his group Aluminum Cherry recorded. Please, enjoy.

http://www.reverbnation.com/aluminumcherry



Leave a Reply

